Call Our Helpline

Sindh

Support Office Tandoadam Main Center
21-C, Commercial Area, Old Sunset Boulevard, DHA II, Karachi 75500 Muhammadi Chowk Near Fatima Jinnah School Tando Adam
Tel: 92-21-35389125-28, 35389151-53 Tel: 0235-575808
Fax: (92-21) 35803262 Fax: 0235-575809
Email: Marie.Stopes@msspk.org Email: tandoadam@opsmsspk.org
   
P. E. C. H. S  Main Center
185 / E Market, Block 6,PECHS Karachi.
Tel: 021 – 34386153
Email: pechs@opsmsspk.org
Sukkur Main Center
House no. B – 3439, Bhutta Road, Sukkur.
Tel: 071- 5614430
Fax: 071 – 5614430
E-mail sukkur@opsmsspk.org
   
Nazimabad Main Center
3 / A, 5 – C Abbasi Shaheed Road Near Abbasi Shaheed Hospital Nazimabad no.5, Karachi.
Tel: 021 – 36613840
Email: nazimabad@opsmsspk.org
Shikarpur Main Center
Hazari Gate Near Ganga Bai Hospital, Shikarpur.
Tel: 0726 – 514853
Fax: 0726 – 514365
E-mail shikarpur@opsmsspk.org
   
Korangi Main Center
4D – 44 / 7, Landhi – 6, Karachi.
Tel: 021 – 35045231, 6003582
Email: korangi@opsmsspk.org
   
Khairpur Mini Project
House # 18, Mohalla Ali Murad Near Saving Center, Kachery Road,
Tel: 243 – 554408
Fax: 0243 – 554408
E-mail: khairpur@opsmsspk.org
   
New Karachi Main Center
L – S, 15-16, Sector 11 / I, Near Budh Bazar North Karachi, Karachi.
Tel: 021-36959252, 35455525
Email: newkarachi@opsmsspk.org
   
Rani Pur Mini Center
Opposite Rural Health Center Main National High Way Rani Pur, Taluka Sobhodero Khairpur
Tel: 0243-730156
Email: ranipur@opsmsspk.org
   
Orangi Main Center
Plot No. 4 Sector 1D, Opposite Tameer Bank Orangi Town, Karachi.
Tel: 021-36693727, 36657183
Email: orangi@opsmsspk.org
   
Ghotki Mini Center
Abro House Village Attar Abro, Mathelo Road, Near City Bus Stand, P. O Ghotki, District Ghotki
Tel: 0723-84689
Email: ghotki@opsmsspk.org
   
Gulshan – e – Iqbal Main Center
A – 1 / 2, Block 2 Gulshan-e- Iqbal, Karachi 
Tel: 021 – 34980560
E-mail gulshan@opsmsspk.org
Hyderabad Mini Centre
Shop No. 4, Bhurghari Road, Near Bone Centre Hospital, Hirabad, Hyderabad.
Tel: 022-631281
   
Hyderabad Main Center
D- 22,Unit no.11 Opp.Sakhi Waha Plaza, Latifabad, Hyderabad
Tel: 022– 3861816
Fax: 022– 3865937
Email: hyderabad@opsmsspk.org
Larkana Mini Centre
Pakistan Chowk,
Larkana.
Tel: 074-4058897
Email: larkana@opsmsspk.org
   
Mirpurkhas Main Center
A – 11 Commercial Area, Satellite Town, Chandni Chowk, Mirpur Khas.
Tel: 0233 –862736
Fa:x 0233 –862737
Email mirpurkhas@opsmsspk.org
Jubilee Mini Center
Shop No. 2, Chaudhry Building Misham Ali Road,New Jubilee Market, Karachi.
Tel: 021-32768693
Email: jublee@opsmsspk.org
   
Nawabshah Main Center
Plot # 41, Mohalla Liaquatabad
Pak Colony, Nawab Shah
Tel: 0244 – 365363
Fax 0244 – 362578
Email: nawabshah@opsmsspk.org
Malir Mini Centre
House # S-2 / 810, Near Murad Memon School, Soudabad, Malir, Karachi.
Tel: 021-34501263
E-mail malir@opsmsspk.org
   
Hyderabad Satellite Centre
Naseem Nagar Suzuki Stand,Near Lakho State Agency, Qasimabad.
Tel: 022 – 2900294
Email: qasimabad@opsmsspk.org
Umer Kot
Dr. Aslam Afghan Mohalla, Main College Road, Ward No. 315,
Taulka & Distt., Umer Kot
Tel: 0238-500143, 0238-500243
   
Salehpat
By Pass Road, Salehpat, Sukkur.
Tel: 071 – 5660447-8
Thatta
Plot No. 3801 Doctors Gali, Near Tayyab Lakho Hospital P.O. Thatta.
Tel: 0298-550580
   
Jamshoro – Kotri
Plot # 17 to 20, Malik Town Block-C,
Baba Salahuddin Dargah Road Near EDHI CENTER, BALOUCH GOTH KOTRI.
Tel: 022-3875007
Tando Muhammad Khan
House No. 1157, Opp. Imam Bargah, Mir Mohalla, Ward A, Tando Mohammad Khan.
Tel: 0223-340336
   
Badin
House No. 164/B Ward No. 3, Old Dr. Hanif Memon Hospital, Shahbaz Road Badin.
Tel: 0297-810322, 0297-810122
MATIARI – Hala
Plot No. 14, Amin Fahim Colony, Near Sarwary Hospital,
Main Dargah Road, New Hala, Dist: MATYARI
Tel: 0223-331860-2
   
Umer Kot
Dr. Aslam Afghan Mohalla, Mian College Road, Ward No. 315, Taulka & Distt. Umer Kot
Tel: 0300 – 3009726, 0345-3774466
E-mail haqbanglani@yahoo.com
Tharparkar / Mithi
Agrani house Meghwar muhallah north colony taluka mithi district tharparkar
Tel: 0232-262306
   
Noshero Feroz
House No. 566, Sindh Colony Near Govt. Girls Higher Sec. School,
Jinnah Road, Nausheahro Feroze.
Tel: 0242-448484
Qamber / Shahdadkot
Near Akber Imam bargarh Drib Muhallah Shahdadkot District Qamber
Tel: 0744-013029
   
Tando Allahyar
House# 123 Zaman Shah Muhallah TandoAllayyar.
Tel: 0223-891595
Jacobabad
Near male nursing school shikarpur road jacobabad old NCHD office
Tel: 0722-653920
   
Kashmore/ Kandkot
Gulsher Muhallah Kandkot old NCHD Office Kandkot.
Tel: 0722-570609
Rohri
Opposite SDM Office, Beri Chowk,Rohri.
Tel: 071-5650123
   
Dadu
Jamali Housing society near Sehwan Bus stand Dadu
Tel: 0295-200100